OSLO

Besøk/postadresse
Vakåsveien 7
1395 Hvalstad
Tlf: 906 49 222
E-post: Post@hedengren.no

Steinar Ødenes
Country Manager/Daglig leder
Direkte: +47 412 11 982
E-post: Steinar@hedengren.no 

Martin Hagen
Prosjektleder
Direkte: +47 957 93 395
E-post: Martin@hedengren.no

Snorre Kittilsen
Selger/prosjekt
Direkte: +47 980 23 340
E-post: Snorre@hedengren.no

Jarle Ødenes
Servicesjef
Direkte: +47 412 97 677
E-post: Jarle@hedengren.no

Lars Einar Ellefsen
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 959 66 699
E-post: Lars@hedengren.no

Marius Bjørge Johansen
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 977 95 604
E-post: Marius@hedengren.no

Marcin Polkowski
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 920 56 374
E-post: Marcin@hedengren.no

Stian Monge
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 924 14 765
E-post: Stian@hedengren.no

Steffen Pedersen
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 415 17 348
E-post: Steffen@hedengren.no

Knut Eivind Monge
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 414 33 120
E-post: Knut@hedengren.no

 

FREDRIKSTAD

Besøk/postadresse
Skredderveien 12
1617 Fredrikstad
Tlf: 906 49 222
E-post: Post@hedengren.no

Geir Vangen
Salg
Direkte: +47 918 61 212
E-post: Geir@hedengren.no

Pål Henning Pettersen
Prosjektleder
Direkte: +47 995 44 850
E-post: Paal@hedengren.no

Frode Neeb
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 979 75 253
E-post: Frode@hedengren.no

Espen Arntsen
Tekniker
Direkte: +47 924 60 986
E-post: Espen@hedengren.no